PRINT

Contact

Address

Broadstone Real Estate
phone: 585.287.6500
fax: 585.287.6505
800 Clinton Square
Rochester, NY 14604
info@broadstone.com

Contact By Department

Amy Tait
Executive Chairman & Chief Investment Officer
585.287.6464
amy.tait@broadstone.com


Chris Czarnecki
Chief Executive Officer
585.287.6467
chris.czarnecki@broadstone.com


Ryan Albano
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
585.287.6498
ryan.albano@broadstone.com


John Moragne
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
585.287.6506
john.moragne@broadstone.com

David Kasprzak
Executive Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
585.287.6475
dave.kasprzak@broadstone.com


Christopher Brodhead
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
585.287.6499
chris.brodhead@broadstone.com


Allen Carr
Regional Vice President, Investor Relations
510.329.9114
allen.carr@broadstone.com


Dan Blasi
Director, Investor Relations
585.287.6504
dan.blasi@broadstone.com


Amanda Mari
Director, Investor Relations
585.287.6466
amanda.mari@broadstone.com


Nicole Calcagni
Investor Relations Associate
585.287.6476
nicole.calcagni@broadstone.com


Abby Montemaro
Manager, Investor Relations
585.287.6478
abby.montemaro@broadstone.com


Emma Bliss
Senior Associate, Marketing
585.287.6479
emma.bliss@broadstone.com


Jenna Nichols
Marketing Associate
585.402.7847
jenna.nichols@broadstone.com


Kyle Metcalfe
Shareholder Services Coordinator
585.287.6489
kyle.metcalfe@broadstone.com


Chris Arnold
Shareholder Services Specialist
585.287.6486
chris.arnold@broadstone.com


Yvonne Wheeler
Capital Markets Assistant
585.402.7844
yvonne.wheeler@broadstone.com

Sean Cutt
President & Chief Operating Officer | Commercial Division
585.287.6469
sean.cutt@broadstone.com


Steve Haupt
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management | Commercial Division
585.287.6496
steve.haupt@broadstone.com


Brandon Tones
Vice President, Acquisitions | Commercial Division
585.287.6468
brandon.tones@broadstone.com


Doug Chase
VP, Acquisitions | Commercial Division
doug.chase@broadstone.com


Jim Lessard
Vice President, Acquisitions | Commercial Division
585.287.6480
jim.lessard@broadstone.com


Rod Pickney
Vice President, Acquisitions | Commercial Division
585.287.6507
rod.pickney@broadstone.com


Ken Nau
Director, Portfolio Management | Commercial Division
585.287.6483
ken.nau@broadstone.com


John Maguire
Director, Portfolio Management | Commercial Division
585.287.6482
john.maguire@broadstone.com


Neil Brenner
Manager, Acquisitions Analytics | Commercial Division
585.287.6513
neil.brenner@broadstone.com


Kurt Voss
Acquisitions Associate | Commercial Division
585.402.7848
kurt.voss@broadstone.com


Chris Macikowski
Senior Credit Analyst | Commercial Division
585.287.6508
chris.macikowski@broadstone.com


Tamara Kozlyuk
Analyst | Commercial Division
585.287.6481
tamara.kozlyuk@broadstone.com


Lyla Hudson
Portfolio Management Coordinator | Commercial Division
585.287.6495
lyla.hudson@broadstone.com


Lynne Cody
Acquisitions Coordinator | Commercial Division
585.287.6512
lynne.cody@broadstone.com


Stephanie Navarro-Smith
Acquisitions Coordinator | Commercial Division
585.287.6474
stephanie.navarro-smith@broadstone.com


Nicole Sullivan
Acquisitions Assistant | Commercial Division
585.402.7843
nicole.sullivan@broadstone.com


Kristen Duckles
President & Chief Operating Officer | Residential Division
585.287.6520
kristen.duckles@broadtreehomes.com


Brad Wood
VP, Single Family Acquisitions | Residential Division
602.402.8546
brad.wood@broadtreehomes.com


Bob Farnan
Director, Operations | Residential Division
585.287.6521
bob.farnan@broadtreehomes.com


Trish Rissone
Director of Property Management, Single Family Homes | Residential Division
585.287.6490
trish.rissone@broadtreehomes.com


Shelly Strachan
Resident Services Manager, Real Estate Associate Broker | Residential Division
585.287.6487
shelly.strachan@broadtreehomes.com


Patti Stookey
Resident Services Manager, Georgia | Residential Division
404.772.6595
patricia.stookey@broadtreehomes.com


Katie Newton
Operations Analyst | Residential Division
585.287.6517
katie.newton@broadtreehomes.com


Cindy Pisella
Administrative Assistant | Residential Division
585.287.6518
cindy.pisella@broadtreehomes.com

Kevin Barry
Chief Accounting Officer
585.287.6470
kevin.barry@broadstone.com


Tim Dieffenbacher
Director of Financial Reporting
585.402.7854
tim.dieffenbacher@broadstone.com


Jennie O’Brien
Controller | Commercial Division
585.287.6511
jennie.obrien@broadstone.com


Erin Beca
Controller | Residential Division
585.287.6488
erin.beca@broadtreehomes.com


Gigi Beach
Accountant
585.287.6472
gigi.beach@broadstone.com


Carol Marlowe
Senior Accounting Specialist
585.287.6471
carol.marlowe@broadstone.com


Katie McCann
Senior Accountant
585.287.6485
katie.mccann@broadstone.com


Danielle Emiliano
Senior Accountant
585.402.7849
danielle.emiliano@broadstone.com


Sarah Bihl
Senior Accountant | Residential Division
585.287.6497
sarah.bihl@broadtreehomes.com


Jodie Alvarado
Accounts Payable Specialist
585.287.6473
jodie.alvarado@broadstone.com


Ana Hill
Accounts Payable Specialist | Residential Division
585.402.7853
ana.hill@broadtreehomes.com


Danner Hickman
Vice President, Research & Analysis
585.287.6491
danner.hickman@broadstone.com


Michael Caruso
Financial Analyst
585.287.7842
michael.caruso@broadstone.com


Tim Holland
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
585.287.6492
tim.holland@broadstone.com


Molly Wiegel
Vice President, Human Resources
585.287.6477
molly.wiegel@broadstone.com


Chrissie Sanfilippo
Director, Project Management
585.402.7856
christina.sanfilippo@broadstone.com


Erica Walter
Corporate Insurance Manager
585.402.7855
erica.walter@broadstone.com


Michelle Fisher
Compliance Manager
585.402.7857
michelle.fisher@broadstone.com


Dan Mitchell
IT Administrator
585.402.7852
dan.mitchell@broadstone.com


Rhonda Allen
Executive Assistant to the Boards of Directors
585.287.6463
rhonda.allen@broadstone.com


Lauren Genovese
Operations & Human Resources Assistant
585.287.6519
lauren.genovese@broadstone.com


Andrea Paquin
Payroll & Benefits Administrator
585.402.7841
andrea.paquin@broadstone.com


Jennifer Culver
Receptionist, Main Office
Reception 585.287.6500
jennifer.culver@broadstone.com

General Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Department

Subject

Your Message